Emory Campus Life is represented by a diverse and dedicated team of professionals who are passionate about the university’s overarching mission and devoted to co-creating a nurturing, respectful, and rewarding campus environment that encourages students, faculty, and staff to pursue their highest aspirations.

Deans and Directors

Advancement and Alumni Engagement
Jessi Arnidis, Senior Director
404-712-4682
jessi.arnidis@emory.edu
Athletics
Joyce Jaleel, Senior Director
404-727-6557
jjaleel@emory.edu
Barkley Forum
James Herndon, Director
404-727-6189
jhhernd@emory.edu
Career Center
Paul Fowler, Executive Director
404-727-0512
pgfowle@emory.edu
Center for Women
Chanel Craft Tanner, Director
404-727-2001
chanel.tanner@emory.edu
Civic and Community Engagement
James Roland, Senior Director
404-727-6189
jroland@emory.edu
Communications
Tina Chang, Director
404-712-2156
ttchang@emory.edu
Community
Michael Shutt, Senior Director
404-727-2136
mshutt@emory.edu
Conference Services
Sherry Ebrahimi, Director
404-727-0429
sherry.ebrahimi@emory.edu
Counseling and Psychological Services
Wanda Collins, PhD, Director
404-727-7450
wanda.collins@emory.edu
Dining
Chad Sunstein, Director
404-727-4090
chad.sunstein@emory.edu
Finance Services Center
Lina Vargas, Senior Director
404-727-5327
Lina.Vargas@emory.edu 
Health Promotion
Michael Shutt, Interim Director
404-727-2136
mshutt@emory.edu
Housing Operations
Elaine Turner, Senior Director
404-727-7631
elaine.turner@emory.edu
LGBT Life
Danielle Steele, Interim Director
404-712-9126
danielle.bruce.steele@emory.edu
Ombudsperson
Dona Yarbrough, Senior Director
404-727-7195
dyarbr3@emory.edu
Parent and Family Programs
Bridget Guernsey Riordan, PhD, Assistant Vice President
404-727-6204
bridget.riordan@emory.edu 
Racial and Cultural Engagement
Vacant
Recreation and Wellness
Timber Hines, Senior Director
404-712-2435
thines@emory.edu
Residence Life
Scott Rausch, Senior Director
404-727-8849
scott.rausch@emory.edu
Social Justice Education
DeLa Dos, Director
404-727-0911
dela.dos@emory.edu
Sorority and Fraternity Life
Marlon L. Gibson, Director
404-727-9220
m.gibson@emory.edu
Student Center Operations and Events
Ben Perlman, Director
404-727-5355
ben.perlman@emory.edu
Student Conduct
Julia Thompson, Director
404-727-4079
julia.thompson@emory.edu
Student Health Services
Sharon R. Rabinovitz, MD, Executive Director
404-712-8652
srabin2@emory.edu 
Student Involvement, Leadership and Transitions
Lisa Loveall, Director
404-727-6169
lisa.loveall@emory.edu
Student Success Programs and Services
Adrienne Slaughter, Director
404-764-8904
adrienne.slaughter@emory.edu
Technology and Bookstore Relations
Bruce Covey, Senior Director
404-727-6223
bcovey@emory.edu